Reviews

    5 star review  Best Massage Therapist in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan.

    thumb Mike Messner
    11/04/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Lahti
    11/04/2017

    5 star review  Ronda is an excellent massage therapist in a very relaxing atmosphere. I highly recommend her.

    thumb Brian Heikkinen
    11/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Allison Menge Carr
    11/13/2015

    5 star review  

    thumb Kaitlin Tikkanen
    7/14/2014

    5 star review  

    thumb Gregory Dowd
    7/14/2014

    5 star review  Ronda is a kind and intuitive woman with amazing healing hands. Whether it's a gentle touch, deep knots or an injury in need of care, Ronda knows just what you need. Thank you Ronda! Our community is blessed to have you. �

    thumb Shanel LeRue
    6/26/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Lynn Anderson Dove
    3/24/2016

    5 star review  Outstanding care in a relaxing environment! Ronda is experienced and knows what she's doing!

    thumb Kay Rogge Martinac McIntyre
    7/13/2014

    5 star review  Excellent!

    thumb Bill LaBissoniere
    7/14/2014

    5 star review  An excellent massage therapist, I highly recommend her

    thumb Mikeandsherry Hickey
    7/24/2015

    5 star review  Ronda Rocks!! Fantastic, professional, detailed massage, amazing hands and talent with such a kind heart. Thank you for getting me back on my feet when the pain brings me down. Your the best!!

    thumb Thomas McCann
    11/03/2017

    5 star review  Ronda gives a great massage. Keeps my aging body motivated.

    thumb JIm Johnson
    3/21/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Thomas Martinac
    10/31/2017

    5 star review  Awesome massage! She always gets me in when I'm in pain mode! Highly recommended

    thumb Dawn Sterbenz Koskinen
    7/24/2015

    5 star review  Ronda is fabulous! She was easy to schedule with and took away the extreme pain I was experiencing. Her heated table was an added bonus. I’d go everyday if I could!

    thumb Kristin Jean
    11/04/2017